English  Русский

Earnings on renting a property: Overview of Countries by Yield



Which countries real estate it is worth investing for short-term and long-term investments?

If you decide to try yourself in the role of rentier and buy real estate abroad for passive income, define what investments you are interested in - short-term or long-term.

Risks of speculation

For short-term investments, markets will be more suitable for the phase of development. In such countries, prices first fell very quickly and then began to rise and have growth potential. In this case, we are talking about the resale of an object after a rise in prices. Analysts believe that such European cities as Bucharest, Madrid, Barcelona, Sofia, Dublin, Bratislava, Lisbon and Warsaw will be suitable for implementing this strategy.

But this investment strategy is not without risk. At the time of analysis, there have not yet occurred the notorious Catalan events, which, apparently, can collapse prices for several stages due to the outflow of business from the region.

Long-term investments are less risky since they do not imply a quick return of money, but give an annual income of 4-12% per annum, which exceeds the interest on European deposits and helps not only to save money from inevitable inflation but also to increase it.

Rental

If we talk about the least affected by the global crisis in real estate prices cities, then this is Berlin, London, Stockholm, Helsinki, and Vienna. The cost per square meter in these world capitals is quite high - from $ 4,5 thousand to infinity. For example, in the center of London, the square meter will cost you at least € 18,000. We will talk about more affordable options for the private investor with an adequate level of profit. Do not forget that before you calculate the possible profit, you need to understand how to correctly calculate the income from renting an apartment/house.

Spain

The crisis, which Spain has recently experienced, turned into a long decline in property prices for the country. The situation has stabilized recently. But the Catalan crisis again forced prices to go down because of the instability of the situation in the country. With the delivery of real estate for rent, the profitability of gross sucks up to 4%. As for the prices of services, from € 300 to € 500 per year, you will have to pay for the territory, you will have to pay separately for security, garbage collection, cleaning, lighting - this will cost from € 500. The utility will take from € 100 to € 200 a month for a two-room apartment. Also, you will need to make an annual tax. Plus you will need to pay taxes for the delivery of the object to the local budget (the interest rate varies from region to region). For illegal surrender can be fined € 30,000.

Bulgaria

Rental housing in Bulgaria brings no more than 4% per annum. After all, you will have to spend money on the services of the management company, taxes, repairs. Real estate agencies give such information on the delivery - an apartment costing about € 50 000 in a resort area with one bedroom will give a gross around € 3600, and clean on hand - about € 2500. € 80 will have to be paid for a communal apartment, from € 120 the municipal tax will be met and from € 300 the income tax, and the commission of the management company of the apartment building will be at least € 400. If you choose a private house as an object for investment, if the location is successful, the property will grow both seasonal revenue and expenses.

You should keep mind that the Bulgarian market of resort real estate has experienced a wave of high demand, which turned into a large number of developers who entered the market. As a result of the proposals, so many apartments have become cheaper. There is a risk of acquiring an object for a price that will seriously decrease after a few years. So, in the case of a sale, you will lose some of the investment. The average price per meter is from € 700.

Georgia

Georgian developers are on the rise. The profit from renting an apartment can bring about 5-7% per annum, and on a private house in the seaside zone and all 10%, since such proposals are still the deficit. At the same time utilities for the apartment will cost from $ 30 to $ 100 per month, depending on the season and the level of consumption. And the payment for the maintenance of the facility, in most cases, or absent, or at a level of about $ 10 per month. But if it is a question of elite objects, the prices for service and, accordingly, the profit will be higher. The average price of real estate per square meter in Georgia is from $ 500 and above, depending on the location and status of the object. You can apply for a residence permit, but this is not necessary - there are soft migration norms in the country and can be found there 365 days a year.

Montenegro

When renting a house in Montenegro, you need to pay a temporary tax, the amount of which will be determined by the tax. This is € 98 for non-working in Montenegro officially and € 68 for employees monthly for a maximum of 15 beds or 7 rooms rented. The cost per square meter is from € 1200. For the purchase of real estate you also need to pay a 3% tax once, and then an annual - in the amount of 0.6% of the value of the object. The cost of utilities will cost from € 100 monthly depending on the size of the facility and the city. The management company will have to pay from € 1.5 per meter per month. Residence permits are granted to anyone who has purchased a property.
The maximum possible yield from leasing is 4.5% per year.

Cyprus

In Cyprus, you will have to pay from € 100 for utilities. For the maintenance of the facility, you will have to lay out about € 600 in the partnership of owners annually and € 150 for garbage disposal. Plus you will need to pay for cleaning and other services. Yield from the delivery will be from 2% to 4% depending on the object. The tax for delivery varies from the level of income. If the income is less than € 19,000 a year, then you do not need to pay tax, if more - you will have to give the state from 20% to 35% depending on the amount of income. If you plan to hand over the management company, they will take 20 to 30% of the revenue. When selling real estate will have to pay a capital gains tax, in the case of making a profit. It will be 20%. The square meter will cost from $ 1100.

Turkey

In Turkey, the situation was drastically changed by the new law of 2017, which prohibits the daily rent of apartments by individuals. The market of Turkey is already satiated, there are a lot of objects. Now foreigners who bought themselves a seaside object for rest and surrender lost the opportunity to earn on a daily rent. To earn on objects now can only the specially registered companies managing apartment complexes and apart-hotels. If the company breaks the rules of surrender, the owner will bear the punishment. Initially, you will have to pay $ 2,300. Repeated violation - greater penalty, deportation if the owner is not a resident, and sealing the real estate. Another violation - a criminal case and, possibly, a prison. The only option to earn on delivery in Turkey - to rent an apartment for a long-term lease or to purchase in a complex and to pass through the company. In this case, you can get up to 4% per annum under a guaranteed contract, including taxes.
Поделиться в Facebook
Подсказки: analytic real estate

English  Русский
Заработок на аренде: обзор стран по доходности

В недвижимость каких стран стоит вложить деньги для краткосрочных и долгосрочных инвестиций

Если вы решили попробовать себя в роли рантье и купить недвижимость за границей для пассивного дохода, определите, какие инвестиции вас интересуют - краткосрочные или долгосрочные.

Риски спекуляции


Для краткосрочных инвестиций больше подойдут рынки в фазе становления. В таких странах цены сначала резко снизились, а потом начали повышаться и имеют потенциал роста. В этом случае речь идет о перепродаже объекта после роста цен. Аналитики считают, что для воплощения в жизнь этой стратегии подойдут такие европейские города, как Бухарест, Мадрид, Барселона, София, Дублин, Братислава, Лиссабон и Варшава.

Но эта инвестиционная стратегия не лишена риска. На момент анализа еще не произошли печально известные каталонские события, которые, по всей, видимости могут обвалить цены на несколько ступеней из-за оттока бизнеса из региона.

Долгосрочные инвестиции менее рискованные, так как не предполагают быстрого возврата денег, но дают ежегодный доход от 4 до 12% годовых, что превышает проценты по европейским депозитам и помогает не только сохранить деньги от неизбежного пожирания инфляцией, но и приумножить их.

Сдача в аренду


Если говорить о наименее подверженных влиянию мирового кризиса на цены на недвижимость городах, то это Берлин, Лондон, Стокгольм, Хельсинки и Вена. Но стоимость квадратного метра в этих мировых столицах довольно высокая — от $4,5 тысяч и до бесконечности. К примеру, в центре Лондона метр площади обойдется минимум в €18 тысяч. Мы поговорим о более доступных частному инвестору вариантах с адекватным уровнем прибыли. Не забывайте, что перед тем, как подсчитывать возможную прибыль, нужно понимать, как правильно рассчитать доходы от сдачи квартиры/дома в аренду.

Испания



Кризис, который недавно пережила Испания, обернулся для нее длительным снижением цен на недвижимость. Стабилизировалась ситуация недавно. Но Каталонский кризис снова заставил цены уйти вниз из-за нестабильности ситуации в стране. Со сдачи недвижимости в аренду доходность грязными сосавит до 4%. Что касается цен обслуживания, то от €300 до €500 в год придется заплатить за территорию, отдельно понадобится заплатить за охрану, вывоз мусора, уборку, освещение — это обойдется в сумму от €500. Коммуналка отнимет от €100 до €200 в месяц за двухкомнатную квартиру. Также, понадобится внести ежегодный годовой налог. Плюс понадобится оплатить налоги за сдачу объекта в местный бюджет (процентная ставка разнится от региона). За нелегальную сдачу могут оштрафовать на €30 000.

Болгария



Аренда жилья в Болгарии приносит не более 4% годовых. Ведь вам придётся потратиться на услуги управляющей компании, налоги, ремонт.
Агентства недвижимости дают такие данные по сдаче — квартира стоимостью около €50 000 в курортном районе с одной спальней даст грязными около €3600, а чистыми на руки — около €2500. €80 придётся отдать за коммуналку, от €120 обойдутся муниципальный налог и от €300 налог на доход, а комиссия управляющей компании многоквартирного дома составит минимум €400. Если вы выберете в качестве объекта для инвестирования частный дом, то при удачном расположении объекта вырастет как выручка за сезон, так и расходы.

Нужно учитывать, что болгарский рынок курортной недвижимости пережил волну высокого спроса, обернувшийся большим количеством вошедших на рынок застройщиков. В результате предложений стало так много, что квартиры у моря дешевеют. Есть риск приобрести объект за цену, которая серьезно уменьшится уже через несколько лет. А значит, в случае продажи, вы потеряете часть вложений. Средняя цена за метр — от €700.

Грузия



Грузинские застройщики переживают подъем. Заработать на квартире можно около 5-7% годовых, а на частном доме в приморской зоне и все 10%, так как таких предложений — пока дефицит. При этом коммунальные услуги за квартиру обойдутся от 30$ до 100$ в месяц, в зависимости от сезона и уровня потребления. А плата за обслуживание объекта, в большинстве случаев, или отсутствует, или на уровне около $10 в месяц. Но если речь идет об элитных объектах, то цены за обслуживание и, соответственно, прибыль будут выше. Средняя цена недвижимости в Грузии за метр квадратный — от 500$ и выше, в зависимости от локации и статуса объекта. Можно оформить вид на жительство, но это необязательно — в стране мягкие миграционные нормы и находится там можно 365 дней в году.

Черногория



При сдаче жилья в аренду в Черногории нужно оплачивать временной налог, сумму которого определит налоговая. Это €98 для неработающих в Черногории официально и €68 для работающих ежемесячно за максимум 15-койко-мест или 7 сдаваемых комнат. Стоимость квадратного метра составит от €1200 . За покупку недвижимости нужно также заплатить 3% налог единоразово, а затем годовой — в размере 0,6% от стоимости объекта. Стоимость коммунальных услуг обойдется от €100 ежемесячно в зависимости от размеров объекта и города. Управляющей компании придется платить от €1,5 за метр в месяц. Вид на жительство предоставляют каждому, кто приобрел объект недвижимости.
Максимально возможная доходность от сдачи в аренду - 4,5% в год.

Кипр



На Кипре за коммунальные услуги придется отдать от €100. За обслуживание объекта придется выложить около €600 в товарищество собственников ежегодно и €150 за вывоз мусора. Плюс понадобится оплатить уборку и другие услуги. Доходность от сдачи составит от 2% до 4% в зависимости от объекта. Налог за сдачу варьируется от уровня дохода. Если доход меньше €19 000 в год, то налог платить не надо, если больше — то придется отдать государству от 20% до 35% в зависимости от суммы дохода. Если сдавать планируете управляющей компании, то они заберут от 20 до 30% от дохода. При продаже недвижимости придется заплатить налог на прирост капитала, в случае получения прибыли. Он составит 20%. Квадратный метр обойдется от $1100

Турция



В Турции ситуацию кардинально поменял новый закон 2017 года, запрещающий посуточную аренду квартир физическими лицами. Рынок Турции и так пресыщен, объектов очень много. А теперь иностранцы, купившие себе приморский объект для отдыха и сдачи, лишились возможности заработать на посуточной сдаче. Зарабатывать на объектах теперь могут только специально зарегистрированные компании, управляющие жилыми комплексами и апарт-отелями. Причем, если компания нарушит правила сдачи, наказание понесет собственник. Первоначально придется заплатить $2300. Повторное нарушение — больший штраф, депортация, если собственник не резидент, и опечатывание недвижимости. Еще одно нарушение — уголовное дело и, возможно, тюрьма. Единственный вариант заработать на сдаче в Турции — сдавать квартиру в долгосрочную аренду или приобретать в комплексе и сдавать через компанию. В таком случае получить можно до 4% годовых по гарантированому договору с учетом налогов.
Поделиться в Facebook