English  Русский

The main Georgian sea resort develops sports infrastructure

стадион батуми грузия


According to the press service of the Ministry of Finance and Economy of the Autonomous Republic of Adjara (Georgia), a football stadium for $ 40 million will be built in the Georgian resort town of Batumi.

Such an initiative should contribute not only to the development of the sports infrastructure of the region but also to allow football matches to be held in the city, capable of attracting both fans from Georgia itself and tourists from other countries. It should be canceled that all possible assistance from the authorities to holding various events in Adjara that can popularize this region among investors and tourists has long become a visiting card of the republic. In Adjara, there are regularly held music festivals and concerts of world-famous stars. The cost of the cheapest tickets for concerts of stars of the same scale as Prodigy, Aerosmith, Busta Rhymes, Katie Melua, Goran Bregovic, JAMES BLUNT and many others was about $ 20, thanks to subsidies from the budget of similar events. This policy, combined with the active development of Batumi as a sea resort, provides a constant influx of tourists both to Adjara and to Georgia in particular. Now the Adjarian authorities, with the assistance of the Georgian state authorities, are stepping up the development of sports.

The stadium will correspond to the IV category of UEFA and the international standards accepted for such facilities.

The commencement of construction will mark the ceremony of laying a memorial capsule. Zurab Pataradze, Chairman of the Government of Adjara Autonomous Republic, Ramaz Bolkvadze, Minister of Economy and Finance, other officials, famous sportsmen and football fans will take part in the ceremony.

The construction of the stadium will take an incomplete 3 years - 34 months, and will be completed by September 2020. The implementation of the project was led by the company "Anagi", which won the tender.

According to the project, the facade of the stadium will be decorated in the style of Georgian dance "khorumi": the stadiums built in a row will repeat the slender movements of the dancers.

Главный грузинский морской курорт развивает спортивную инфраструктуру


Overlapping the stadium will be an architectural membrane, and to regulate the movement of spectators there will be special barriers and steel railings. The design also assumes several entrances, both for spectators and for the press, sportsmen, VIP-guests.



At night, the stadium will be decorated with colors in the colors of the flags of Georgia, Adjara and Batumi Dynamo, as well as the colors of the coat of arms of Georgia and Adjara, depending on the playing teams. Parking for 1200 cars is also planned near the stadium.

The stadium of the international standard is built by order of the Ministry of Economy and Finance of Adjara AR. The cost of construction is 99 448 408.56 lari (about $ 40 million).

International investment
Поделиться в Facebook
Подсказки: Investing Georgia

English  Русский

Главный грузинский морской курорт развивает спортивную инфраструктуру

стадион батуми грузия


Как сообщает, пресс-служба Министерства финансов и экономики Автономной республики Аджария (Грузия), в грузинском курортном городе Батуми построят футбольный стадион за $40 млн.

Такая инициатива должна способствовать не только развитию спортивной инфраструктуры региона, но и позволить проводить в городе футбольные матчи, способные привлечь как болельщиков из самой Грузии, так и туристов из других стран. Следует отменить, что всевозможное содействие со стороны властей проведению в Аджарии различных мероприятий, способных популяризировать этот регион среди инвесторов и туристов, давно стали визитной карточкой республики. В Аджарии регулярно проходят музыкальные фестивали и концерты звезд мировой величины. При этом стоимость самых дешевых входных билетов на концерты звезд такого масштаба, как Prodigy, Aerosmith, Busta Rhymes, Katie Melua, Goran Bregovic, JAMES BLUNT и многих других, составляла около $20, благодаря дотациям из бюджета подобных мероприятий. Данная политика, в сочетании с активным развитием Батуми как морского курорта, обеспечивает постоянный приток туристов как в Аджарию, так и в Грузию в целом. В 2017 году Грузия показала рекордные результаты по росту туристического потока.

Теперь власти Аджарии, при содействии государственных властей Грузии, активизируют развитие спорта.

Стадион будет соответствовать IV категории UEFA и международным стандартам, принятым для подобных сооружений.

Начало строительства ознаменует церемония закладки памятной капсулы. В церемонии примет участие председатель правительства Аджарской Автономной Республики Зураб Патарадзе, министр экономики и финансов Рамаз Болквадзе, другие представителями власти, именитые спортсмены и футбольные болельщики.

Строительство стадиона займет неполных 3 года – 34 месяца, и завершится к сентябрю 2020 года. Реализацию проекта возглавила победившая в тендере компания «Анаги».

Согласно проекту, фасад стадиона оформят в стиле грузинского танца «хоруми»: выстроенные в ряд конструкции стадиона повторят стройные движения танцоров.

Главный грузинский морской курорт развивает спортивную инфраструктуру


Перекрытием стадиона станет архитектурная мембрана, а регулировать передвижение зрителей будут специальные барьеры и стальные перила. Конструкция также предполагает несколько входов, как для зрителей, так и для прессы, спортсменов, VIP-гостей.



В ночное время стадион украсит подсветка в цветах флагов Грузии, Аджарии и батумского Динамо, а также цветов герба Грузии и Аджарии, в зависимости от играющих команд. Возле стадиона запланирован паркинг на 1200 автомобилей.

Стадион международного стандарта строится по заказу министерства экономики и финансов Аджарской АР. Стоимость строительства – 99 448 408,56 лари (около $40 млн).

Журнал "Международные инвестиции"
Поделиться в Facebook